0

Your Cart is Empty

"Tumult" Words by John Harris Dunning Art by Michael Kennedy

Adam Whistler topples himself into emotional free fall by impulsively ending his seemingly perfect relationship. He meets the bewitching and troubled Morgan at a party and is instantly ensnared in her life. When he learns that people close to her are being killed, he's determined to protect her. Or is it Adam who needs protection... from Morgan?  

Tumult  is a stylish contemporary psychological thriller in the tradition of Alfred Hitchcock and Patricia Highsmith.

 

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …